A Guy is Dating two Girls at a Time but They Find This Out and Decide to Pay Back | XOXO EPISODE 6

A Guy is Dating two Girls at a Time but They Find This Out and Decide to Pay Back | XOXO EPISODE 6
0
(0)

A guy falls for two popular girls at school but instead of choosing one of them he decides to date both. His secret isn’t supposed to get anywhere and his best friend helps to keep it under wraps. But his girlfriends find out about each other and this double game doesn’t seem to please them. When the truth comes out, they join hands to hit him back hard.

WATCH PREVIOUS EPISODE – https://youtu.be/fHOuaO1xmPw

Cast:
Kolya – a guy who’s dating two girls at once
Nika – Kolya’s girlfriend
Nastya – another Kolya’s girlfriend
Max – Kolya’s friend who’s in love with one of his girlfriends
Chana – Nastya’s friend who hates Kolya

XO TEAM TIKTOK — https://www.tiktok.com/@xoteam
XO TEAM INSTAGRAM — https://www.instagram.com/the_xo_team/
XO TEAM SNAPCHAT – https://www.snapchat.com/add/xoteamhouse
XO TEAM LIKE — https://l.likee.video/p/7xpwaj

♥️ XO TEAM FAMILY INSTAGRAM:

Kika Kim | https://www.instagram.com/kikakim/
Danilis Boom | https://instagram.com/danilis.pr
Bad Barbie | https://instagram.com/badbaarbie
Maks Nemcev | https://www.instagram.com/maks.nemcev/
Kristi Krime | https://www.instagram.com/kristi.krime/
Chanderland | https://www.instagram.com/chanderlandd/
TIM | https://www.instagram.com/timursorokin/
Alisha Kone | https://www.instagram.com/aalishass/
Dasha Dzhakeli | https://www.instagram.com/dzhakeli/
Elza | https://instagram.com/elsarca
Gary Grey | https://www.instagram.com/artistgary/
Mary Senn | https://instagram.com/marysenn
Eva Miller | https://www.instagram.com/miller.ev/
Beembi | https://instagram.com/beembi__
nevaaadaa | https://www.instagram.com/nevaaadaa/
kolunya | https://www.instagram.com/kolunya___/

♥️ XO TEAM FAMILY TIKTOK:

Kika Kim | https://www.tiktok.com/@kikakiim
Danilis Boom | https://www.tiktok.com/@danilis_boom
Bad Barbie | https://www.tiktok.com/@badbaarbie
Maks Nemcev | https://www.tiktok.com/@maks.nemcev
Kristi Krime | https://www.tiktok.com/@kristikrime
Chanderland | https://www.tiktok.com/@chanderland
TIM | https://www.tiktok.com/@timursorokin
Gary Grey | https://www.tiktok.com/@artistgary
Mary Senn | https://www.tiktok.com/@marysenn
Eva Miller | https://www.tiktok.com/@evamillerunicorn
Alisha Kone | https://www.tiktok.com/@alishhaa
Dasha Dzhakeli | https://www.tiktok.com/@dashadzhakeli
Elza | https://www.tiktok.com/@elsarca
Beembi | https://www.tiktok.com/@beembi
nevaaadaa | https://www.tiktok.com/@neevaaada
kolunya | https://www.tiktok.com/@kolunya___

#XOTEAM #XOXO #SERIES

0 / 5. 0

A Guy is Dating two Girls at a Time but They Find This Out and Decide to Pay Back | XOXO EPISODE 6
Scroll to top